Kefalonia Island Rentals

kefalonia

ISLAND RENTALS

vous accueille sur l'île de contrastes, de #Céphalonie!

L'île charme avec sa beauté sauvage unique et vous invite à l' explorer. Elle est la première destination de vacances avec de belles plages, des phénomènes géologiques en particulier, des découvertes d'importance historique, des monastères et des parcs nationaux.

Céphalonie est la plus grande île dans la mer Ionienne. Alors, est sûr que vous aurez besoin d'un moyen de transport commode pour connaître toutes les parties de l'île. Louer une voiture sur l'île peut s'avérer plus économique que d'apporter votre voiture.

Notre bureau, est situé à Sami, le plus grand port de l''île et offre des locations de voitures toute l'année. Profitez de nos prix compétitifs, en choisissant le véhicule qui convient à vos besoins et vos goûts. 

Rent A Car in Kefalonia

Experience Kefalonia in freedom and flexibility driving your own rental car!

Book Now!

Nos Véhicules

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Découvrez Céphalonie

Que Voir

Céphalonie en Grèce

Que Voir Céphalonie en Grèce

Que Faire

Céphalonie en Grèce

Que Faire Céphalonie en Grèce

Photo Gallery

Céphalonie en Grèce

Photo Gallery Céphalonie en Grèce

Céphalonie est une destination idéale que combine tout. Soleil, plages, faune, histoire et tradition.

Brands

  • 1

Kefalonia Island Rentals



welcomes you to the island of contrasts, #Kefalonia

The island fascinates with its unique wild beauty and invites you to explore it. It is a wonderful holiday destination with beautiful beaches, especially geological phenomena, wonderful discoveries of historical importance, monasteries and national park.

Kefalonia is the largest island in the Ionian Sea. So it is sure you will need a comfortable and safe vehicle to get to know every corner of the island. Renting a car on the island may prove more economical than bringing your own car.

Our office , is located in Sami, the largest port of the island and provides car rentals throughout the year. Take advantage of our competitive prices by choosing the vehicle that suits your needs and taste. 

Rent A Car in Kefalonia

Experience Kefalonia in freedom and flexibility driving your own rental car!

Book Now!

Our Vehicles


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Discover Kefalonia

Must See

Kefalonia Greece

Must See Kefalonia Greece

Must Do

Kefalonia Greece

Must Do Kefalonia Greece

Photo Gallery

Kefalonia Greece

Photo Gallery Kefalonia Greece

Kefalonia is an ideal destination that combines everything. Sun, beaches, wildlife, history and tradition.


  • 1